Guest of Honor” Paquito D’Rivera
The Bad Plus
Walter, Roberts & Deitch
Edmar Castaneda
Michael Kaeshammer
Voodoo Orchestra
Telluride Student All-Stars


Allen Toussaint
Taylor Hicks
Lisa Haley & The Zydekats
Melvin Taylor
March Fourth Marching Band
Springdale Quartet
UNC Jazz Lab Band I

Tower of Power
Rita Coolidge
The Clayton Brothers
Badi Assad
Alex Brown Quartet
Andy Narell